Delete my account
You can request that we delete all information about your account and all the information relating to your account.
An account can be deleted if the law allows us to delete your information. The law prohibits us to delete your account if
there are any transactions on your account with the last 5 accountancy years. Also, if your account is active it cannot be deleted.
If you delete your account, you will no longer have access to anything in relation to the account. We will delete everything immidiately which includes data
stored on our backup servers. There is no way to restore any data, so please be careful if you request a deletion.
☰ Help menu
You can request a deletion of all your account information, please click
Help meny for more information.